Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Avanti Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Avanti Pizza and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Sue 12 days ago

2 Huge Slices and 16 oz Drink

Ohemgeeee! Best pizza ever and the biggest slices I've ever seen! Absolutely delicious and worth every penny!!! We will definitely be back and we live in Williamsville!!

Colby 28 days ago

Three Cheese Steak Hoagie Pizza

I'm going to tell you something. The folks that work down at the Albion location are very kind and friendly. I NEVER have issues with delivery. Always on time and hot. Their 3 cheese Steak Hoagie pizza is the absolute bomb! I order it multiple times a week, and I'm not ashamed of it!!!! 5/5 for the people who work at the Avanti's in Albion. Super friendly and always a reliable spot to get something yummy.

Taylornicb about 1 month ago

Buffalo Chicken Pizza

Best chicken wing pizza around ! I travel an hour for it !!!

Thomas S about 2 months ago

Chicken & Broccoli Alfredo

I love Avantis!!! I have one minor complaint... The pizza has changed... It doesn't seem home made like it used to... I just miss it.. it's hard to get a real pizza anymore... Seems like they're all prefabricated... Lol... I still love the place!!! Chicken Alfredo is outstanding!!!

Melanie 3 months ago

Steak & Cheese Sub

Everything Is Awesome! I only wish that you offered non seeded buns! There are tons of people that cannot have seeds due to a medical condition.

Jrofosho 22 days ago

Meat Lover's Pizza

Avanti's is my favorite pizza place in the area. No matter what I've ordered over the years it's always delicious. You can tell the ingredients and prep are top notch. I recommend it to anyone who's never tried it.

Faith about 1 month ago

Cheeseburger Sub

The subs at Avantis are always amazing! Doesn't really matter which sub you get.

Dawn about 2 months ago

Broccoli & Chicken Pasta Bowl

5 stars. Very creamy Alfredo sauce. Well worth the price

Patricia about 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Pizza

I have had many different items on the Avanti menu. Everything they make is outstanding! From pizza slices, calzones, ( which are huge), salads, dinners, both hot and cold sandwiches. You can never go wrong no matter what you choose. The food is A-1, the dining area is always clean, the employees and owner are always welcoming. Love it!

Sidor11 3 months ago

Philly Steak & Cheese Sub

Hands down the best sub in WNY!!!. My 3 girls agree, ages 13 to 22. I will never order a sub again except for Avantis!!! Ohhh.,so perfect



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA