Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Avanti Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Avanti Pizza and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Katherine 6 days ago

1/2 Tray (12 Slices)

Great pizza! Was ready on time and friendly staff!

Elizabethalbanese76 14 days ago

Eggplant Parmigiana

Best I have ever had !

Emily about 1 month ago

Sub Platter

Best sub platters I've ever had! The bread is so fresh and even the dressings/condiments are great quality and make all the difference.

Jashone about 1 month ago

Baked Loaded Pasta

Good

Nonniebrown7275 about 1 month ago

Broccoli & Chicken Pasta Bowl

The manager Joe is awesome. The people are friendly and helpful. But most of all they get to know you. Today I got my order n I Love the raspberry vinaigrette dressing to dip my garlic knot in.. I wasn't able to put it on the order so I'm like okay I'll just let it be. I got my order there was a little cup of raspberry vinaigrette and with my alfredo with the :-) on it it made my day. Now that service

Danielle 2 months ago

Pizza Sub

I'm pretty sure my son Sal thinks he won't survive without the pizza sub From Avanti.

Christine 2 months ago

Steak in the Grass

very delicious a huge sub my favorite

Ldsummers05 2 months ago

Feed the Family Combo - Large Pizza and Ziti

Burnt crunchy frys in my chicken wings n pizza wasent cut in squares like we asked twice. Other than that it was ok

Cynthiab1020 2 months ago

Chicken Fingers

We love Avanti's!! We order take-out at least once a week and it's ALWAYS great.

Philip 3 months ago

Avanti Burger

Great tasting Burger and Fries, Hamburger is very juicy. Subs and pizza are very tasty also. The prices are very reasonable.

Isabellazasa 3 months ago

Boneless Wing Platter

Ordered the Boneless Wing Platter for an event I was hosting and all the guests loved the wings so much! Their catering team is so nice and helpful and provided me with the best service I've ever received and made all my guests happy!!! 10/10

Hwoodroe 3 months ago

Boneless Wings

I ordered a dozen boneless wings country sweet, the wings tasted perfect. Just the perfect amount of tenderness and crispiness. I believe the worker who took my orders name was Alley and she was extremely kind and helpful!

Kylie 3 months ago

2 Huge Slices and 16 oz Drink

I got two buffalo chicken pizza slices, they heated them up super fast and it was so yummy! Great prices, fast service! One of my favorite places to go! The new wood fired kitchen style brings such a modern feel to the restaurant and makes it so much better! Love it

Rluz827 3 months ago

Buffalo Alfredo Pasta

So tasty love it

Jody 4 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

I absolutely love avantis food I order there every week like once or twice a week it's definitely my favorite place

Rluz827 4 months ago

Avanti Burger

Love there burgers so juicy and tasteful

Amberflame77777 4 months ago

2 Huge Slices and 16 oz Drink

Too many awesome choices to pic just one...but the buffalo chicken and bbq chicken rank high. Love them all.

Aizzakelly 4 months ago

Taco Lovers' Pizza

Perfectly made ,not overloaded or soggy! tasted amazing , will get it everytime

Khoover1122 4 months ago

Fish Fry Dinner

Everything was cooked perfectly and tasted amazing! Thanks guys!

Tracy 4 months ago

Meatball Bomber

Excellent sub. I always ask for extra toasted and it is delish.

Tavianrhim1301 12 days ago

Boneless Wings

It what's good

Bstahl 30 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Pizza

Food was great, stopped by to grab lunch for me and a friends service was fast and friendly would recommend to anyone in the area. on top of that the slices are HUGE

Bruce about 1 month ago

Medium Cheese (14")

I just want to say I have had issue's in the past with Avanti's, but today I emailed them on a crust issue, and they got right back to me, and were willing to make it right with me. Thanks Avanti's for caring and listening to my concerns.

Katy14125 about 1 month ago

Philly Steak & Cheese Sub

Mouthwatering and truly one of a kind. The only negative thing I can say is philly steak and cheese doesn't cut it.... This is a true N.Y. Bomber...

Bruce about 1 month ago

Buffalo Chicken Pizza

Buffalo Chicken Wing pizza made with country sweet sauce is out of this world, have had it from Avanti's over 10 years, and it is the Best

Lorie 2 months ago

Philly Steak & Cheese Sub

Delicious sub

Ldsummers05 2 months ago

Boneless Wings

Manager contacted me right away about the issue we had and made it right😄 Thank you for your great customer service

Tonnerflooring 2 months ago

Build Your Own Wood-Fired Pizza

Best Pizza in WNY!!

Linda 3 months ago

Small Cheese (12")

I did not receive my delivery as ordered and posted a two star review. I received an email reply from one of the owners immediately. They said to call, ask for an owner, and they would make things right. Well I did, they were gracious and apologized and gave me a credit for the full amount I paid, for a future order. I love Avanti's food and am very pleased. Thank you! Five stars now for that!

Brianamarie1234556 3 months ago

2 Huge Slices and 16 oz Drink

Wow! What a great deal this was! The pizza slices are HUGE!!! && delicious and the price was great!

Graywolf2137 3 months ago

Avanti Burger

i love it so much i will order now

Sunbelle25 3 months ago

Pizza Sub

My sub was very tasty and good. It was fresh and I enjoyed it very much.

Abpombert 3 months ago

Large Cheese (16")

Favorite place to get dinner. The food is always amazing.

Uroradeluna 3 months ago

Avanti Burger

Always good and I always customize it.

Ilovehorses2121 4 months ago

2 Huge Slices and 16 oz Drink

My family and i love stopping when we are in your area for the large slices of pizza, my 4 year old daughter is obsessed with your buffalo chicken pizza! We even had her birthday party at your restaurant a couple years ago because she said it was her favorite place to go! Avantis not only has great food but a great family atmosphere!

Katcarter1976 4 months ago

Black & Bleu Calzone

I have been here many times over many years. This is literally the home town pizza place people talk about for years. I have never had an issue that wasn't logically handled. The staff is always professional and the owner himself will go out of his way to help. Great place, great food, great prices.

Olivianeidert 4 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Sub

The Buffalo Chicken Finger Sub is hands down the best sub I've ever had! I used to get this sub in high school, and now when I come to visit family I still have to have it.

Michelle 4 months ago

Turkey & Bacon

We loved the sub, how well it was but together and the taste was fantastic. The driver was very nice!!! We have started trying all different items on the menu!

Tracy 4 months ago

Steak & Cheese Sub

Best steak sub in Albion...easily.

Rileyfitzwater 4 months ago

The Vesuvio

Absolutely DELISH! It's the perfect pizza EVERY TIME! The Albion location is always super friendly & helpful! Online ordering made easy with fast delivery!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA